Member Login
Remember Me?
Forgotten your password?

The Cage Youth Foundation

IPDG Patrice Robinson, also visited to present PDG Elwyn Hodges with the D9630 Rotarian of the Year Award 2020-2021. For those unaware, this was the last year of this award, as District 9630 no longer exists, and it was an honour to have with us our President Robert Wesener, the first recipient of this award in 1999-2000 when he was with the Mt Gravatt Rotary Club. Congratulations to both these very worthy, experienced Rotarians - our club is lucky to have them both in our ranks.


Thanks also to Barry Hunt (Blues supporter) for an interesting Member's Corner. 

Share this with your friends