Member Login
Remember Me?
Forgotten your password?

President 2018-2019 - Jan Kilbourne

< Previous    

President 2018-2019 - Jan Kilbourne

President Jan was inducted on Tuesday night at our Changeover Dinner at My Horizon, together with her Board of Directors for 2018-2019. From left: IPP Ian Neil, Community Service Graeme Lewis, PE & Vocational Service, Luis Carneiro, behind Luis - Club Service Greg Watson, Vice Pres. Jon Womersley, Secretary Susie Alexander, International & Foundation Judy Mason, Membership & PR Nicole Wilson, Youth Ishbel Taylor. Absent Treasurer John Simpson. We look forward to a fantastic year at The Mighty Club under their leadership.

See Photo Gallery for pictures from the Changeover Dinner. If you have pictures that could be included, please send them to Shirley to be loaded.

Share this with your friends